Quick introduction & GitLab bug huntings!

Just a quick introduction for all the things will be written in this blog.

I will be posting all of my write-ups for security bugs I have found while doing bug bounty, Some of them are, I think, very interesting to sec geeks.

GitLab is undeniably my most favourite bugbounty program with well-structured products, nice triagers and security staffs. The code written in GitLab’s product like gitlab-workhorse or gitlab-rails are so well-factored to the point where it becomes so plesant to my eyes just by reading it :P

You are probably interested in some of my GitLab bugs, I will soon be updating write-ups along side with disclosed reports on H1, the list goes like:

I planned to expand my bug bounty journey not just on GitLab but also another products such as Github, Atlassian’s products, etc. Hopefully I have chances to publish write-ups.

Stay tune for more!

Updated: